Had a very bad and annoying experiencing by choosing RC software..

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    swapnil.bim

    hello, please let me know what is the solution for this issue

    am awaiting from 15 days to resolve this issue 

    Please provide me solution at earliest or refund the payment..

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Erik Kubiňan CR
    Hello dear swapnil.bim
    we are sorry for the inconvenience, but we have tried to provide the support to you in order to fix this issue, this time unsuccessfully and we believe the issue is on the side of either your internet provider or your machine directly as no other users experience this sort of a problem. We will contact you in the support ticket conversation you have opened with my colleague with a solution to this case. 
    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.