Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Ondrej Trhan CR

    Hi Nikolai, what exactly do you mean? There is possibility, that you won't save the project or open the new project without saving the previous one.

    Or you can find the project file and project folder and delete them.

    There is no way to do it directly in the application

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.